Workgroup Roster

Co-Chairs: Sam Engel (AllCare Health),
Hannah Ancel (Jackson Care Connect)

Core Team Support: Caryn Wheeler (OSU Extension Service)

George Adams (Jackson Care Connect CAC)
Jackson Baures (Jackson County Public Health)
Don Bruland (JCC & AllCare Health CACs)
Michael Cavallaro (Rogue Valley Council of Governments)
Angela Durant (City of Medford)
Kate Dwyer (Illinois Valley Coalition)
Jason Elzy (Housing Authority of Jackson County)
Keith Lundquist (Asante)
Connor McDonnell (Josephine County Housing & Community Services)
Audrey Tiberio (Josephine County Public Health)
Joe Vollmar (ACCESS)
Kelly Wessels (UCAN – United Community Action Network)
Constance Wilkerson (Jackson County Continuum of Care)