CHIP Leadership & Community Partners

Core Leadership Team

Ryan Bair, Rogue Community Health
Andrea Krause, Jackson County Public Health
Carrie Prechtel, AllCare Health
Sarah Small, Options for Southern Oregon
Maria Underwood, La Clinica
Angela Warren, Jefferson Regional Health Alliance
Caryn Wheeler, OSU Extension Service


Steering Committee

Addictions Recovery Center: Danni Swafford
AllCare Health: Sam Engel, Carrie Prechtel
Asante: Sheri Croy, Kimberly Schauer
Jackson Care Connect: Nancy McKinnis, Sam Watson
Jackson County Public Health: Jackson Baures, Andrea Krause
Jackson County Mental Health: Stacy Brubaker
Josephine County Public Health: Audrey Tiberio
La Clinica: Maria Underwood
OnTrack Rogue Valley: Eddie Wallace
Options for Southern Oregon: Sarah Small
Oregon Health Authority: Belle Shepherd, Bevin Hansell
Providence Health & Services: Jessica Wynant, Joseph Ichter
Rogue Community Health: Karen Elliott, Ryan Bair
Siskiyou Community Health Center: Jennifer Johnstun



Housing for All

Co-Chair: Angela Durant, City of Medford
Co-Chair: Sam Engel, AllCare Health

George Adams, Jackson Care Connect CAC
Jackson Baures, Jackson County Public Health, Jackson Care Connect and AllCare CACs
Don Bruland, Jackson Care Connect and AllCare Health CACs
Michael Cavallaro, Rogue Valley Council of Governments
Connie Dillinger, PrimaryHealth CAC
Kate Dwyer, Illinois Valley Community Development Organization, PrimaryHealth CAC
Jason Elzy, Housing Authority of Jackson County
Keith Lundquist, Asante
Connor McDonnell, Oregon Housing & Community Services
Audrey Tiberio, Josephine County Public Health, AllCare CAC
Joe Vollmar, ACCESS
Kelly Wessels, UCAN – United Community Action Network
Constance Wilkerson, Jackson County Continuum of Care


Families Matter (Parenting Support & Life Skills)

Chair: Nancy McKinnis

Ann Ackles, Jackson County Public Health
Rene Brandon, Southern Oregon Early Learning Services Hub
Shannon Cronin, PrimaryHealth
Gina DiVincentis, AllCare Health CAC
Sadie Emmons, PrimaryHealth
Lisa Farlin, Southern Oregon Head Start
Susan Fischer-Maki, AllCare Health
Trisha Foster, The Family Connection Parenting Education Hub
Billy Hague, Rogue Valley Fellowship
Mary Hough, MD, Southern Oregon Pediatrics
Rebekah McAnally, Family Nurturing Center Board
Nancy McKinnis, Jackson Care Connect
Tony Mendenhall, Hearts with a Mission, PrimaryHealth CAC
Jennifer Mylenek, CASA – Court Appointed Special Advocates
Tammi Pitzen, Children’s Advocacy Center
Jenny Woo, OHSU School of Nursing
Jessica Wynant, Providence Health & Services


Behavioral Health & Well-Being (Mental Health & Substance Use)

Co-Chair: Danni Swafford, Addictions Recovery Center
Co-Chair: Audrey Tiberio, Josephine County Public Health

Ryan Bair, Rogue Community Health
Sean Connolly, Rogue Valley Council of Governments John Curtis, Jackson Care Connect CAC
Darin Dale, Jackson Care Connect
Andy Davis, Jackson County Sheriff’s Office
Dori Best De Cantu, La Clinica
Athena Goldberg, AllCare Health
Linda Joens, Options for Southern Oregon
Rick Jones, Choices Counseling Center, PrimaryHealth CAC
Agnes Lee-Wolfe, Southern Oregon Education Service District
Laurel Madrone, Asante Shawn Martinez, Josephine County Public Health, PrimaryHealth CAC
Tanya Phillips, Jackson County Public Health
Sarah Small, Options for Southern Oregon
Bruce Van Zee, MD, Jefferson Regional Health Alliance