Workgroup Roster

Co-Chairs: Maria Underwood (La Clinica),
Carrie Prechtel (AllCare Health)

Core Team Support: Belle Shepherd (Oregon Health Authority)

Anne Ackles (Jackson County Public Health)
Rene Brandon (SOELS - Early Learning HUB)
Shannon Cronin (PrimaryHealth)
Gina DeVincentis (AllCare Health CAC)
Sadie Emmons (PrimaryHealth MCH)
Lisa Farlin (Head Start)
Susan Fischer-Maki (AllCare Health)
Trisha Foster (Parenting HUB)
Billy Hague (Rogue Valley Fellowship)
Mary Hough MD (Southern Oregon Pediatrics)
Rebekah McAnally (Family Nurturing Center Board)
Nancy McKinnis (Jackson Care Connect)
Tony Mendenhall (Hearts with a Mission, PrimaryHealth CAC)
Jennifer Mylenek (CASA – Court Appointed Special Advocates)
Tammi Pitzen (Children’s Advocacy Center)
Jenny Woo (OHSU School of Nursing)
Jessica Wynant (Providence)

Jefferson Regional Health Alliance is a 501(c)(3) non-profit.

670 Superior Ct, Suite 208, Medford, OR 97504 - Contact Us