Upcoming Meetings

 

June 2020

11   3:00-5:00pm, Core Team & Co-Chairs

18   3:00-5:00pm, Core Team & Co-Chairs

25   3:00-5:00pm, Core Team & Co-Chairs

 

 

July 2020

TBA    Behavioral Health & Well-Being

TBA    Families Matter

TBA    Housing for All

 

August 2020

11   10:00-11:00am, Steering Committee

CONTACT INFORMATION

Have question or concerns about the process? Contact your work group co-chairs or your All in for Health core team!

CORE TEAM

Angela Warren
Project Coordinator, Process Evaluation Team chair
angela@jeffersonregionalhealthalliance.org
541-292-6466

 

Ryan Bair
Behavioral Health & Well-Being liaison
RBair@roguech.org
541-500-0979

 

Andrea Krause
CHIP Monitoring lead, Data Team chair
KrauseAK@jacksoncounty.org
541-774-3852

 

Carrie Prechtel
Communications lead, Families Matter liaison
Carrie.prechtel@allcarehealth.com
541-761-7956

 

Sarah Small
Community Engagement lead, Behavioral Health & Well-Being liaison
ssmall@optionsonline.org
541-244-4138

 

Maria Underwood
Equity lead, Families Matter liaison
munderwood@laclinicahealth.org
541-512-3152

 

Caryn Wheeler
CHA Planning lead, Housing for All liaison
caryn.wheeler@oregonstate.edu
541-690-8377

WORKGROUP CHAIRS

Behavioral Health & Well-Being (mental health & substance use)

Danni Swafford, dannis@addictionsrecovery.org   541-326-4899  

Audrey Tiberio, atiberio@co.josephine.or.us   541-474-5338

 

Families Matter (parenting support & life skills)

Nancy McKinnis, mckinnisn@careoregon.org   503-416-1475

Autumn Chadbourne, chadboAR@jacksoncounty.org   541-774-8020

 

Housing for All (safe, affordable, accessible, appropriate)

Sam Engel, sam.engel@allcarehealth.com   541-471-4106

Angela Durant, angela.durant@cityofmedford.org   541-774-2390