Upcoming Meetings

 

August 2020

10   3:00-4:30pm Leadership Team

11   10:00-11:00am Steering Committee - postponed

14   9:00-10:00am Behavioral Health Planning 

18   2:00-3:00pm Families Matter Planning 

31   3:00-4:30pm Leadership Team

 

September 2020

8   10:00-11:30am Steering Committee

10  10:00-11:30am Families Matter Workgroup

10   3:00-4:30pm Leadership Team

29   TBA  Housing for All Workgroup

30  11:00am-12:30pm  Behavioral Health & Well-Being Workgroup

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Have question or concerns about the process? Contact your work group co-chairs or your All in for Health core team!

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Angela Warren
Project Coordinator, Process Evaluation Team chair
angela@jeffersonregionalhealthalliance.org
541-292-6466

 

Ryan Bair
Behavioral Health & Well-Being liaison
RBair@roguech.org
541-500-0979

 

Andrea Krause
CHIP Monitoring lead, Data Team chair
KrauseAK@jacksoncounty.org
541-774-3852

 

Carrie Prechtel
Communications lead, Families Matter liaison
Carrie.prechtel@allcarehealth.com
541-761-7956

 

Sarah Small
Community Engagement lead, Behavioral Health & Well-Being liaison
ssmall@optionsonline.org
541-244-4138

 

Maria Underwood
Equity lead, Families Matter liaison
munderwood@laclinicahealth.org
541-512-3152

 

Caryn Wheeler
CHA Planning lead, Housing for All liaison
caryn.wheeler@oregonstate.edu
541-690-8377

 

Danni Swafford

Behavioral Health & Well-Being, Co-Chair

dannis@addictionsrecovery.org

541-326-4899  

 

Audrey Tiberio

Behavioral Health & Well-Being, Co-Chair

atiberio@co.josephine.or.us

541-474-5338

 

Nancy McKinnis

Families Matter, Chair

mckinnisn@careoregon.org

503-416-1475

 

Sam Engel

Housing for All, Co-Chair

sam.engel@allcarehealth.com

541-471-4106

 

Angela Durant

Housing for All, Co-Chair

angela.durant@cityofmedford.org

541-774-2390